December 2016

After 65 years of serving the electrical needs of customers in Michigan, the John M Perry Company team will be moving on a path toward retirement effective December 31, 2016.

While we will be leaving the market, our principals are able to continue to work with their Michigan customers.

The following is a listing of our contacts at each of our principals:

Company Name

Phone Number

Fax Number

Contact names/ Order Entry Contact/Email address

Website

Quotations

Enclosure Solutions

216-789-3814

877-761-0961

Todd Imbler/ToddImbler@enclosure-solutions.com

www.enclosure-solutions.com

Todd

ESG LLC - Electrotech Sales Group

215-997-8855

800-522-3868

Kevin McSorley/Kevin@esgllc-usa.com

www.esgllc-usa.com

Kevin or Nick

Nick Vassallo/ Nick@esgllc-usa.com

Flat-to-Form

231-924-1288

231-924-1528

Kevin Dummer - flattoform@riverview.net

Tanya or Kevin

Tanya Berends - flattoform@riverview.net

Gleason Reel

800-571-1288

920-387-4189

Kathleen Wolter  (Industrial Prod) gleasonsales2@hubbell.com

www.hubbell-gleason.com

Kathleen or Julie

   Div. of Hubbell

Julie Steger (Industrial Prod)    gleasonsales2@hubbell.com

Terese Schroeder (Workplace Sol) - tschroeder@hubbell-gleason.com

Terese

Dennis Steinke (Engineering) - dsteinke@hubbell-gleason.com

Dennis

Hubbell Inc.

336-434-2800

336-434-2803

Christina Frady - Cfrady@hubbell-icd.com

www.hubbell-icd.com

Christina

Ed Mohr - Application Eng. - Emohr@hubbell-icd.com

Macromatic

800-238-7474

262-781-4433

John Spence (Regional Manager)

www.macromatic.com

Micron Power

800-664-4660

630-516-1820

Vincent Lamparelli (VP of Sales)

www.micronpower.com

Debbie

Debbie Schaefer - dschaeffer@micronpower.com

Dawn Kubistal - Dkubistal@micronpower.com

Sensopart

866-282-7610

419-931-7697

Dan Simmons - (Sales Director) - D.Simmons@sensopart.com

www.sensopart.com

Rochelle

Rochelle Gozdowski (Cust Serv.) - R.Gozdowski@sensopart.com

Mike Szavuly - (Camera/Engineering) - M.Szavuly@ sensopart.com

Neil Farrow - (Engineer) - N.Farrow@sensopart.com

Schaefer Elec. Enclosures

573-986-9400

573-986-9499

Mary Messuti  - EVP of Sales and Marketing

www.electrical-enclosures.com

quotes@electrical-enclosures.com

Sarah Enderle - (Cust Serv)        senderle@electrical-enclosures.com

Renee Mitchell - (AP)                   rmitchell@electrical-enclosures.com   

TR Electronic

800-265-9483

519-452-1177

Stephen Watson - (US Sales Manager)

www.trelectronic.com

Jeff or Cheri

Jeff Whitney - JWhitney@trelectronic.com

Cheri Budd - Cbudd@trelectronic.com

Thermal Edge

888-580-0202

972-580-0277

Logan Livers - Regional Manager

www.thermal-edge.com

Lisa.Baker@thermal-edge.com

Evelyn Solorzano - Evelyn.Solorzano@thermal-edge.com

Walther Electric

800-925-8437

732-537-9209

Dave McDaniel - Regional Manager

www.waltherelectric.com

Joe or Remi

Joe Borkowski - Tech  jborkowski@waltherelectric.com

Remi Batson - Tech    Rbatson@waltherelectric.com

Cindy Conti - Orders  Cconti@waltherelectric.com

On behalf of the John M Perry Company, it has been a pleasure working with all of the customers in Michigan.

Thank you for working with us over the years and we wish you all the best.

Buzz Perry, Mac Perry, Nancy Perry & Margot Timmer

John M Perry Company